Home



Restoration



Jewelry



Textile Accessories



Ottomans and Pillows



Calendar



Etsy Shop

Kathryn T. Van Sciver
(317) 726-0811
Indianapolis, IN, USA

kathryn@textilian.com

Calendar

Textilian/Ottoman Empire will appear at the following shows. Please check back for updates.

Holiday Artisan Shops
Sat, Dec 14, 2019: 10 am to 3 pm
Indiana State Museum
650 West Washington Street
Indianapolis

Old World Christmas Village and Market
Fri, Dec 6, 2019: 5 pm to 9 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019: 10 am to 3 pm
Joy of All Who Sorrow Orthodox Church
16th and Delaware
Indianapolis

JCC Holiday Artisan Bazaar
Sun, Nov 17, 2019: 10 am to 3 pm
Arthur M. Glick JCC
6701 Hoover Road
Indianapolis

Rocky Ripple Festival
Sat, Sept 28, 2019: 11 am to 6 pm
Hohlt Park
840 West 53rd Street
Rocky Ripple, Indianapolis

53rd Penrod Art Fair
Sat, Sept 7, 2019: 9 am to 5 pm
Indianapolis Museum of Art/Newfields
4000 Michigan Road
Indianapolis

Geofest
Fri, Feb 15, 2019: 10am to 5 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019: 10 am to 5 pm
Sun, Feb 17, 2019: 10 am to 5 pm
Indiana State Museum
650 West Washington Street
Indianapolis

Indiana Art Fair
Sat, Feb 9, 2019: 10 am to 5 pm
Sun, Feb 10, 2019: 10 am t0 5 pm
Indiana State Museum
650 West Washington Street
Indianapolis